Skip to content
  ETA Home   Migrant & Seasonal Farm Workers>   html>    

The National Farmworker Jobs Program
ETA National and Regional Office Contact Information

U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Office of Workforce Investment
Division of National Programs, Tools and Technical Assistance
Specialty National Programs Unit
200 Constitution Avenue, NW Room C-4510
Washington, DC 20210
Phone Number: 202-693-3045
Fax Number: 202-693-3015

LOCATION NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
National Office
Washington, D.C.
Juan Regalado
Acting Unit Chief, Specialty National Programs
415-625-7904 NFJP@dol.gov
Gregory Scheib
Workforce Analyst
202-693-2791 NFJP@dol.gov
Elizabeth Simpson
Workforce Analyst
202-693-3019 NFJP@dol.gov
Region I
Boston, MA
Trevor Capon
Regional Lead
617-788-0391 Capon.Trevor@dol.gov
Region II
Philadelphia, PA
Nichole Duchman
Regional Lead
215-861-5208 Duchman.Nicole@dol.gov
Region III
Atlanta, GA
Connie Taylor
Regional Lead
404-302-5338 Taylor.Connie@dol.gov
Region IV
Dallas, TX
Amanda Denogean
Regional Lead
972-850-4621 Denogean.Amanda@dol.gov
Region V
Chicago, IL
Eric Hernandez
Raymundo Garcia
312-596-5419
312-596-5515
Hernandez.Eric@dol.gov
Garcia.Raymundo@dol.gov
Region VI
San Francisco, CA
Krister Engdahl
Regional Lead
415-625-7960 Engdahl.Krister@dol.gov