Skip to content
  ETA Home   Business Industry and Key Sector Initiatives>   Government Incentives & Assistance>   WOTC>    
Business, Industry, and Key Sector Initiatives banner


State WOTC Coordinators

Click the map to find your state WOTC coordinator.

S
California Nevada Oregon Guam Washington Montana Idaho Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Arkansas Iowa Louisiana Missouri Minnesota Illinois Wisconsin Indiana Ohio Mississippi Alabama Florida Michigan Georgia Kentucky Tennessee South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York Maine Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Maryland Delaware District of Columbia Alaska Hawaii Virgin Islands Puerto Rico

ALABAMA
Mr. Stephen Smith
Alabama Department of Labor WOTC Unit
649 Monroe Street, Room 2813
Montgomery, AL 36131
Phone: 334-242-8019
Fax: 334-353-9064
Email: Stephen.Smith@alcc.alabama.gov
Alabama WOTC webpage


ALASKA
Teressa Parker
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Employment Security Division, ESS1B
P.O. Box 115509
Juneau, AK 99811-5509
Phone: 907-465-5952
Fax: 907-465-8753
Email: Teressa.Parker@alaska.gov
Alaska WOTC webpage


ARIZONA
Frances Savedra
Arizona Department of Economic Security, WOTC Unit
Employment & Training Special Programs
P O Box 6123, Site Code 734-T
Phoenix, AZ 85005-6123
Phone: 602-771-0906
Fax: 602-256-1366
Email: FSavedra@azdes.gov
Arizona WOTC webpage


ARKANSAS
Kellye George
Attn: WOTC
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
P.O. Box 2981
Little Rock, AR 72203-2981
Phone: 501-683-1354 / 866-330-9459 (Toll Free)
Fax: 501-682-2576
Email: Kellye.George@arkansas.gov
Arkansas WOTC webpage


CALIFORNIA
Rick Helmer
California Employment Development Department
Attn: WOTC Authorization Center
2901 50th Street
Sacramento, CA 95817-2399
Phone: 916-227-5163
Fax: 916-227-5140
Email: Rick.Helmer@EDD.ca.gov
California WOTC webpage


COLORADO
Shirley Dixon
Colorado Department of Labor & Employment
WOTC Unit, Division of Employment Programs
633 17th Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202-3927
Phone: 303-318-8845
Fax: 303-318-8934
Email: Shirley.Dixon@state.co.us
Colorado WOTC webpage


CONNECTICUT
Sharon Grip
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Unit
Connecticut Department of Labor
200 Folly Brook Boulevard
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-263-6066
Fax: 860-263-6039
Email: Sharon.Grip@ct.gov
Connecticut WOTC webpage


DELAWARE
Camille Nieves
Attn: WOTC Coordinator
Delaware Department of Labor
Division of Employment and Training
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Unit
4425 North Market Street, 3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: 302-761-8145
Fax: 302-761-6657
Email: Camille.Nieves@state.de.us
Delaware WOTC webpage


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
James Clopton
Attn: WOTC Coordinator
Department of Employment Services
Government of the District of Columbia
4058 Minnesota Avenue Northeast, Suite 3001
Washington, DC 20019
Phone: 202-698-5136
Fax: 202-698-5809
Email: James.Clopton@dc.gov
District of Columbia WOTC webpage


FLORIDA
Gloria Harrison
Florida Department of Economic Opportunity
WOTC Program
Caldwell Building, MSC #G-300
107 East Madison Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-4140
Phone: 850-921-3299
Fax: 850-921-3120
Email: Gloria.Harrison@deo.myflorida.com
Florida WOTC webpage


GEORGIA
Mildred Lewis
Georgia Department of Labor
WOTC Unit, Suite 400
148 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303-1751
Phone: 404-232-3567 / 404-232-3699 (WOTC Unit)
Fax: 404-232-3684
Email: Mildred.Lewis@gdol.ga.gov
Georgia WOTC webpage


GUAM
Guam Department of Labor
Attn: WOTC Program
414 West Soledad Avenue
4th Floor, GCIC Building
Hagatna, Guam 96910
Guam WOTC webpage


HAWAII
Edgar Fernandez
WOTC, Workforce Development Division
Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
Keelikolani Building
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 329
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-586-8820
Fax: 808-586-8724
Email: Edgar.L.Fernandez@hawaii.gov
Hawaii WOTC webpage


IDAHO
Jim Cryer
WOTC Coordinator
Idaho Department of Labor
317 West Main Street
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: 208-332-3570 ext. 3351
Fax: 208-639-3254
Email: Jim.Cryer@labor.idaho.gov
Idaho WOTC webpage


ILLINOIS
John M. Waters
WOTC Unit
Illinois Department of Employment Security
33 South State Street, 8th Floor (8-S)
Chicago, IL 60603-2802
Phone: 312-793-2913
Fax: 312-793-1778 / 312-793-5151
Email: John.M.Waters@Illinois.gov
Illinois WOTC webpage


INDIANA
Patrick E. Hill
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
WOTC, SE311
10 North Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-7746
Fax: 317-233-2679
Email: Phill@dwd.in.gov
Indiana WOTC webpage


IOWA
Heidi Wicks, CPM
WOTC Unit
Iowa Workforce Development Administrative Center
Workforce Services Division
1000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319-0209
Phone: 515-725-2810
Fax: 515-242-0487
Email: Heidi.Wicks@iwd.iowa.gov
Iowa WOTC webpage


KANSAS
Joyce Heiman
ATTN: WOTC Unit
Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 Southwest Jackson Street
Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612-1354
Phone: 785-296-7435
Fax: 785-368-7108
Email: JHeiman@kansascommerce.com
Kansas WOTC webpage


KENTUCKY
Deborah Eccles
WOTC, Department of Workforce Investment
Kentucky Office of Employment & Training
275 East Main Street, 2W-A
Frankfort, KY 40621
Phone: 502-782-3069
Fax: 502-782-3465
Email: Deborah.Eccles@ky.gov
Kentucky WOTC webpage


LOUISIANA
Thomas Levatino
Louisiana Department of Labor
WOTC Processing Unit, Room 270
Third Floor Annex
1001 North 23rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9094
Phone: 225-342-2939 / 6407 / 8753
Fax: 225-342-3282
Email: TLevatino@lwc.la.gov
Louisiana WOTC webpage


MAINE
Judith A. Pelletier
WOTC Unit
Bureau of Employment Services
Maine Department of Labor
55 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0055
Phone: 207-623-7993 / 7995
Fax: 207-287-5933
Email: Judith.A.Pelletier@Maine.gov
Maine WOTC webpage


MARYLAND
Belinda Duncan
Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
Tax Credit Program Administrator
1100 North Eutaw Street, Room 201-203
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-2047 / 2093
Fax: 410-767-2060
Email: Belinda.Duncan@maryland.gov
Maryland WOTC webpage


MASSACHUSETTS
Jack Sprince
WOTC Unit
Division of Employment & Training
Department of Career Services
Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
19 Staniford Street, First Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-626-5730 / 5136 / 6427
Fax: 617-727-8671
Email: JSprince@detma.org
Massachusetts WOTC webpage


MICHIGAN
Gail Jarvis
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency
WOTC Unit, Suite 11-500
3024 West Grand Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: 313-456-3363 / 313-456-2105 (WOTC Unit)
           800-482-2959 (WOTC Hotline)
Fax: 313-456-2132
Email: JarvisG@michigan.gov
Michigan WOTC webpage


MINNESOTA
Karen Marberry
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development
WOTC Unit, First National Bank Building
332 Minnesota Street, Suite E-200
St. Paul, MN 55101-1351
Phone: 651-259-7507 / 7521 /
           888-234-5521 (Toll Free)
Fax: 651-297-7722
Email: Karen.Marberry@state.mn.us
Minnesota WOTC webpage


MISSISSIPPI
John Jones
Mississippi Department of Employment Security
Attention: WOTC Unit
1235 Echelon Parkway
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-321-6084
Fax: 601-321-6080
Email: JJones@mdes.ms.gov
Mississippi WOTC webpage


MISSOURI
Jennifer Cheshire
Missouri Department of Economic Development
Division of Workforce Development
Employer Relations Section
421 East Dunklin
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1087
Phone: 573-522-9581 / 800-877-8698 (Toll Free)
Fax: 573-751-9896
Email: Jennifer.Cheshire@ded.mo.gov
Missouri WOTC webpage


MONTANA
Christy Robbins
Montana Department of Labor & Industry
WOTC Unit, Workforce Services Division
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624-1728
Phone: 406-444-9046 / 800-726-0615
Fax: 406-444-3037
Email: CRobbins@mt.gov
Montana WOTC webpage


NEBRASKA
Steve Porr
WOTC Program Coordinator
Nebraska Department of Labor
550 South 16th Street
Lincoln, NE 68509-4600
Phone: 402-471-9977
Fax: 402-471-2022
Email: Steve.Porr@nebraska.gov
Nebraska WOTC webpage


NEVADA
Vivian Miltenberger
ATTN: WOTC Coordinator
Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation
500 East Third Street
Carson City, NV 89713-0012
Phone: 775-684-0321 / 775-684-0301 (WOTC Unit)
Fax 775-687-1073
Email: VEMiltenberger@nvdetr.org
Nevada WOTC webpage


NEW HAMPSHIRE
Keith Badger
WOTC Unit
New Hampshire Employment Security
45 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH 03301-4857
Phone : 603-228-4079
Fax: 603-229-4321
Email: Keith.F.Badger@nhes.nh.gov
New Hampshire WOTC webpage


NEW JERSEY
Debra Larsen
WOTC Unit
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
P.O. Box 055, 7th Floor
Trenton, NJ 08625-0055
Phone: 609-292-5879
Fax: 609-984-2536
Email: Debra.Larsen@dol.state.nj.us
New Jersey WOTC webpage


NEW MEXICO
Julia Salas
New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions
Business Services Division, WOTC Unit
401 Broadway Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505-841-8444
Fax: 505-841-8467
Email: Julia.Salas@state.nm.us
New Mexico WOTC webpage


NEW YORK
Bonnie Lance
New York State Department of Labor
State Office Campus
Building 12, Room 200
Albany, NY 12240
Phone: 518-457-6823 / 800-447-3992 (Toll Free)
Fax: 518-485-1815
Email: Bonnie.Lance@labor.state.ny.us
New York WOTC webpage


NORTH CAROLINA
Virginia Terrell
North Carolina Department of Commerce
Division of Workforce Solutions
Attn: WOTC, Business Services
4316 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4316
Phone: 919-814-0439
Fax: 919-662-4660
Email: Virginia.Terrell@nccommerce.com
North Carolina WOTC webpage


NORTH DAKOTA
Carmen R. Yantzer
State WOTC Coordinator
Workforce Programs
Job Service North Dakota
P.O. Box 5507
Bismarck, ND 58506-5507
Phone: 701-328-2997 / 701-328-2076 (WOTC Unit)
Fax: 701-328-4894
Email: CaYantzer@nd.gov
North Dakota WOTC webpage


OHIO
Robin K. Amos
Ohio Department of Job & Family Services
Bureau of Support Services
WOTC, Office of Workforce Development
4020 East Fifth Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 888-296-7541, option 9 / 614-644-0966
Fax: 614-644-7102
Email: WOTC_CONTACT@jfs.ohio.gov
Ohio WOTC webpage


OKLAHOMA
Debra Roseburr
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission
P.O. Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2003
Phone: 405-557-7128
Fax: 405-557-7105
Email: Debra.Roseburr@oesc.state.ok.us
Oklahoma WOTC webpage


OREGON
Alan Beeler
Oregon Employment Department
WOTC Unit, Room 201
875 Union Street Northeast
Salem, OR 97311
Phone: 503-947-1739
Fax: 503-947-1726
Email: Alan.C.Beeler@oregon.gov
Oregon WOTC webpage


PENNSYLVANIA
Greg Shirk
Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry
Bureau of Workforce Development
Tax Credit Services
651 Boas Street, 12th Floor (12-W)
Harrisburg, PA 17121-0750
Phone: 717-783-3676
Fax: 717-787-5785
Email: GShirk@pa.gov
Pennsylvania WOTC webpage


PUERTO RICO
Ada M. Vega
Puerto Rico Department of Labor & Human Resources
Bureau of Employment Security
WOTC Unit, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 195540
San Juan, PR 00919-5540
Phone: 787-625-3137 ext. 2315
Fax: 787-945-7474
Email: AdVega@trabajo.pr.gov
Puerto Rico WOTC webpage


RHODE ISLAND
Connie Parks
WOTC Unit, Business Workforce Center
Rhode Island Department of Labor & Training
Center General Complex, Building 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920-4407
Phone: 401-462-8717 / 401-462-8724
Fax: 401-462-8722
Email: CParks@dlt.ri.gov
Rhode Island WOTC webpage


SOUTH CAROLINA
Laura Rushton
South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce
ATTN: WOTC Unit, Room 502
1550 Gadnsen Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-737-2592
Fax: 803-737-0140
Email: LRushton@dew.sc.gov
South Carolina WOTC webpage


SOUTH DAKOTA
Peggy Carrico
South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
Attn: WOTC Program
420 South Roosevelt Street
Aberdeen, SD 57402-4730
Phone: 605-626-7652, ext. 4415
Fax: 605-626-2216 / 605-626-2322 (State Office)
Email: Peggy.Carrico@state.sd.us
South Dakota WOTC webpage


TENNESSEE
Roger Littlejohn
Tennessee Department of Labor & Workforce Development
Attn: WOTC
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-253-6664
Fax: 615-532-1612
Email: Roger.Littlejohn@tn.gov
Tennessee WOTC webpage


TEXAS
Norma Martinez
Texas Workforce Commission
WOTC Unit
101 East 15th Street, Room 202-T
Austin, TX 78778-0001
Phone: 512-305-9602 / 800-695-6879 (WOTC info)
Fax: 512-463-8819
Email: Norma.Martinez@twc.state.tx.us
Texas WOTC webpage


UTAH
Lynn Purdin
Utah Department of Workforce Services
140 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: 801-390-4336 / 801-526-9397 /
           800-859-3203 (Toll Free)
Fax: 801-526-9789
Email: LPurdin@utah.gov
Utah WOTC webpage


VERMONT
Judy Bourbeau
Vermont Department of Labor
WOTC Unit
5 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier, VT 05601
Phone: 802-828-5250
Fax: 802-828-4374
Email: Judy.Bourbeau@state.vt.us
Vermont WOTC webpage


VIRGIN ISLANDS
Jacqueline M. Blyden
Virgin Islands Department of Labor
Attn: WOTC
2353 Kronprindsens Gade
Saint Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 804-786-4341 / 804-786-2887
Fax: 340-714-4994
Email: JBlyden@vidol.gov
Virgin Island WOTC webpage


VIRGINIA
Priscilla Naef
Virginia Employment Commission
WOTC Program, Room 3
703 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-4341 / 804-786-2887
Fax: 804-786-1149
Email:Priscilla.Naef@vec.virginia.gov
Virginia WOTC webpage


WASHINGTON
Judy Ok
Washington State Employment Security Department
WOTC Administrative Unit
P.O. Box 9046
Olympia, WA 98507-9046
Phone: 360-902-9717 / 800-339-3981 (Toll Free)
Fax: 360-902-9662
Email:JOk@esd.wa.gov
Washington WOTC Webpage


WEST VIRGINIA
Angie Fry
Workforce West Virginia
Bureau of Employment Programs
112 California Avenue, Room 200
Charleston, WV 25305-0112
Phone: 304-558-5050
Fax: 558-6446
Email: Angela.M.Fry@wv.gov
West Virginia WOTC webpage


WISCONSIN
Jody Thomas
Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
Federal Tax Credit Office, Room G-100
201 East Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53707-7972
Phone: 608-266-1903
Fax: 608-264-9682
Email: Jody.Thomas@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin WOTC webpage


WYOMING
Ken Martin
Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program
851 Werner Court, Suite 121
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-233-4623
Fax: 307-233-4624
Email: Ken.Martin@wyo.gov
Wyoming WOTC webpage