Skip to content
  ETA Home   dinap>   cfml>    

Indian and Native American Program. Pictures of Native american workers.

Indian and Native American Program (DINAP) Team



Mailing Address:
    Division of Indian and Native American Programs
    Employment and Training Administration
    200 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
    Room S-4209
    Washington, D.C. 20210
Main Phone Numbers:
    Phone: (202) 693-3046
    Fax: (202) 693-3817
  • Athena R. Brown, Division Chief

    Phone: (202) 693-3737
    Email: Brown.Athena@dol.gov

  • Michael Delaney, Workforce Development Specialist

    Phone: (202) 693-3695

  • Angela McDaniel, Workforce Development Specialist

    Phone: (202) 693-2789


EAST TEAM

  • Andrea Brown, Federal Project Officer

    200 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
    Room S-4209
    Washington, D.C. 20210
    Phone: (202) 693-3736
    Fax: (202) 693-3817
    Email: Brown.Andrea.t@dol.gov

Assigned States:
    AL CT DC DE FL GA KY MA MD ME MS NC NH NJ NY PA RI SC TN VA VT WV

MIDWEST, WEST TEAM

  • Duane Hall, Federal Project Officer, Midwest, West -

    U.S. Department of Labor
    525 S. Griffin St. Rm # 317
    Dallas, TX 75202
    Phone: (972) 850-4637
    Fax: (972) 850-4605
    Email: Hall.Duane@dol.gov

  • Dawn E. Anderson, Federal Project Officer, Midwest, West -

    200 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
    Room S-4209
    Washington, D.C. 20210
    Phone: (202) 693-3745
    Fax: (202) (202) 693-3817
    Email: Anderson.Dawn@dol.gov

  • Craig Lewis, Federal Project Officer, Midwest, West -

    200 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
    Room S-4209
    Washington, D.C. 20210
    Phone: (202) 693-3384
    Fax: (202) 693-3817
    Email: Lewis.Craig@dol.gov


Assigned States:
    AR AZ CO IN IA KS LA MI MN MO MT ND NE NM NV OH OK SD TN TX UT WA WI WY

WEST TEAM

  • Guy Suetopka, Federal Project Officer -

    U.S. Department of Labor
    Employment and Training Administration
    Suite 17300
    90 7th Street
    San Francisco, CA 94103-1516
    Phone: (415) 625-7988
    Fax: (415) 625-7903
    Email: Suetopka.Guy@dol.gov

Assigned States:
    AK AZ CA HI ID IL MT NM NV OR WA
Back To Top Back To Top