ONE-STOP/DISABILITY COORDINATORS
Region Contact Person Phone Fax E-mail
I
Boston
Jose Melendez
USDOL/ETA
JFK Federal Building
R00m E-350
Boston, MA 02203
617-788-0128 617-788-0125 melendez.jose@dol.gov
I
New York
Ellyn Spratt-Soualah
USDOL/ETA
201 Varick St., Rm 755
New York, NY 10014
212-620-6816 212-337-2144 spratt-soualah.ellyn@dol.gov
II
Philadelphia Region
Sharon Duckett
USDOL/ETA
The Curtis Center
170 so. Independence Mall West-Suite 825 East
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-861-5217 215-861-5261 sduckett@doleta.gov
III
Atlanta
Region
Linda Lundy
USDOL/ETA
Atlanta Federal Center
Room 6M12
60 Forsyth St., S.W.
Atlanta, GA 31313
404-562-2119 404-562-2153 Llundy@doleta.gov
IV
Hub Dallas Region
James Howard
USDOL/ETA
Federal Building, Rm 317
525 Griffin St.
Dallas, TX 75203
214-767-2154 214-767-4952 jhoward@doleta.gov
IV
Affiliate
Dallas Region
Regina Bowman
USDOL/ETA
1999 Broadway St., Ste.
1780
Denver,CO 80202-5716
303-844-1659 303-844-1744 rbowman@doleta.gov
V
Hub
Chicago Region
Lynn Kinzer
USDOL/ETA
230 S. Dearborn St., Rm 628
Chicago, IL 60604
312-596-5523 312-596-5401 lkinzer@doleta.gov
V Affiliate
Kansas City
Region
Pam Bouallegue
or Fred Homan
USDOL/ETA
City Center Square
1100 Main St., Suite 1050
Kansas City, MO 64105
816-426-3796
x244

816-426-3796
x247
816-426-2729
816-426-2729
pbouallegue@doleta.gov
fhoman@doleta.gov
VI
Affiliate
Seattle
Region
Mary Edgar
USDOL/ETA
1111 Third Avenue
Suite 815
Seattle, WA 98101-3212
206-553-4386
x8002
206-553-0098 medgar@doleta.gov