Skip to content
  ETA Home   waivers>    

National Contact

Heather Fleck, Office of Workforce Investment
(202) 693-2956



List of Regional Liaisons on Waiver Requests



Region I - Boston

(States: CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PR, RI, VI and VT)
Name: Carmen Rodriguez
Phone: (617) 788-0110
E-mail: Rodriguez.Carmen@dol.gov


Region II - Philadelphia

(States: DE, DC, MD, PA, VA and WV)
Name: Linda Avila
Phone: (215) 861-5227
E-mail: Avila.Linda@dol.gov


Region III - Atlanta

(States: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC and TN)
Name: Linda Lundy
Phone: (404) 302-5369
E-mail: Lundy.Linda@dol.gov


Region IV - Dallas

(States: AR, CO, LA, MT, ND, NM, OK, SD, UT, TX and WY)
Name: Kajuana Donahue
Phone: (972) 850-4613
E-mail: Donahue.Kajuana@dol.gov


Region V - Chicago

(States: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, OH, NE and WI)
Name: Cheryl Svee
Phone: (312) 596-5459
E-mail: Svee.Cheryl@dol.gov


Region VI - San Francisco

(States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA, American Somoa, Commonwealth of the North Marianas, Guam, and Palau)
Name: Carol Padovan
Phone: (415) 625-7946
E-mail: Padovan.Carol@dol.gov