Skip to content
  ETA Home   Apprenticeship>    
OA banner

State Offices

State Offices of Apprenticeship

AL AK AR AZ CA CT CO DC DE FL GA
GU HI IA ID IL IN KS KY LA MA MD
ME MI MN MO MS MT NE NC ND NH NJ
NM NV NY OH OK OR PA PR RI SC SD
TN TX UT VA VI VT WA WI WV WY  

  • Alabama (AL)

    Rowland C. Dixon
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Medical Forum Bldg.
    950 22nd Street North, Room 648
    Birmingham, AL 35203
    Tel: (205) 731-1308
    E-Mail: Dixon.Rowland@dol.gov

  • Alaska (AK)

    John Hakala
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    605 W. 4th Avenue, Room G-30
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    Tel: (907) 271-5035
    E-Mail: Hakala.John@dol.gov

  • Arkansas (AR)

    Lester 'Lee' Price
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    700 West Capitol Street, Room 3507
    Little Rock, AR 72201-3204
    Tel: (501) 324-5415
    Fax: (501) 324-5416
    E-Mail: Price.Lester@dol.gov

  • Arizona (AZ)

    Colleen Henry
    Acting State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    600 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Suite 520
    Las Vegas, NV 89101
    Tel: (702) 388-6771
    E-Mail: Henry.Colleen@dol.gov

  • California (CA)

    Rick Davis
    California State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    801 I Street, Room 202
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Tel: (916) 414-2389
    E-Mail:Davis.Richard@dol.gov

  • Colorado (CO)

    Cynthia S. McLain
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    U.S. Custom House
    721 19th Street, Room 465
    Denver, CO 80202-2517
    Tel: (303) 844-6362
    E-Mail: Mclain.Cynthia@dol.gov

  • District of Columbia (DC)

    Ronald D. Leonard
    Multi-State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    170 South Independence Mall, West
    Suite 825 East
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Tel: (215) 861-4841
    E-Mail: Leonard.Ronald@dol.gov

  • Delaware (DE)

    Ronald D. Leonard
    Multi-State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    170 South Independence Mall, West
    Suite 825 East
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Tel: (215) 861-4841
    E-Mail: Leonard.Ronald@dol.gov

  • Florida (FL)

    Linda D. Mills
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 6T100
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    Tel: (404) 302-5432
    E-Mail: Mills.Linda@dol.gov

  • Georgia (GA)

    William Kraus
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 6T80
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    Tel: (404) 302-5897

  • Hawaii (HI)

    Harry Dispensa
    Apprenticeship Training Representative
    90 7th Street, Suite 17-100
    San Francisco, CA 94103
    Tel: (415) 625-2230
    E-Mail: Dispensa.Harry@dol.gov

  • Iowa (IA)

    Greer Sisson
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    210 Walnut Street, Room 715
    Des Moines, IW 50309
    Tel: (515) 284-4690
    E-Mail: Sisson.Greer@dol.gov

  • Idaho (ID)

    William Kober
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    1387 S. Vinnell Way #110
    Boise, ID 83706
    Tel: (208) 321-2972
    E-Mail: Kober.William@dol.gov

  • Illinois (IL)

    Kim Jones
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    230 South Dearborn Street, Rm. 656
    Chicago, IL 60604
    Telephone: 312-596-5505
    FAX: (312) 596-5501
    E-Mail: Jones.Kimberly@dol.gov

  • Indiana (IN)

    John Delgado
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse
    46 East Ohio Street, Room 511
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Tel: (317) 226-7001
    E-Mail: Delgado.John@dol.gov

  • Kansas (KS)

    Neil Perry
    Acting State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    444 SE Quincy Street, Room 247
    Topeka, KS 66683-3571
    Tel: (785) 295-2624
    E-Mail: Perry.Neil@dol.gov

  • Kentucky (KY)

    Linda D. Mills
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 6T100
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    Tel: (404) 302-5432
    E-Mail: Mills.Linda@dol.gov

  • Massachusetts (MA)

    Gene Ellis
    Acting State Director
    U.S.DOL/ETA/OA
    55 Pleasant Road
    Concord, NH 03301
    Tel: (603) 225-1446
    Email: Ellis.Gene@dol.gov

  • Maryland (MD)

    Ronald D. Leonard
    Multi-State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    170 South Independence Mall, West
    Suite 825 East
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Tel: (215) 861-4841
    E-Mail: Leonard.Ronald@dol.gov

  • Michigan (MI)

    Russell Davis
    State Director
    315 W. Allegan, Room 209
    Lansing, MI 48933
    Tel: (517) 377-1747
    E-Mail: Davis.Russell@dol.gov

  • Minnesota (MN)

    David Wyatt
    Acting State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    230 South Dearborn Street, Room 656
    Chicago, IL 60604
    Tel: (312) 596-5508
    E-Mail: Wyatt.David@dol.gov

  • Missouri (MO)

    Neil Perry
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Robert A. Young Federal Building
    1222 Spruce Street, Room 9.102E
    St. Louis, MO 63103
    Tel: (314) 539-2519
    E-Mail: Perry.Neil@dol.gov

  • Mississippi (MS)

    Woodrow Middleton
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Federal Building
    100 West Capitol Street, Room 771
    Jackson, MS 39269
    Tel: (601) 965-4346
    E-Mail: Westcott.Fred@dol.gov

  • Nebraska (NE)

    Debra Cremeens-Risinger
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    222 South 15th Street - Suite 504C
    Central Park Plaza, South Tower
    Omaha, NE 68102-1608
    Tel: (402) 221-3281
    E-Mail: Cremeens-Risinger.D@dol.gov

  • North Carolina (NC)

    Linda D. Mills
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 6T100
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    Tel: (404) 302-5432
    E-Mail: Mills.Linda@dol.gov

  • North Dakota (ND)

    Barry Dutton
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    304 Broadway, Room 332
    Bismarck, ND 58501-5900
    Tel: (701) 250-4700
    E-Mail: Dutton.Barry@dol.gov

  • New Hampshire (NH)

    Lauren Smith
    State Director
    U.S.DOL/ETA/OA
    55 Pleasant Road
    Concord, NH 03301
    Tel: (603) 225-1446
    E-Mail: Smith.Lauren.m@dol.gov

  • New Jersey (NJ)

    Bernard E. Treml III
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Metro Star Plaza-Suite 201A
    190 Middlesex-Essex Turnpike
    Iselin, New Jersey 08830
    Tel: (732) 750-0766
    E-Mail: Treml.Bernard.e@dol.gov

  • Nevada (NV)

    Colleen Henry
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    600 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Suite 520
    Las Vegas, NV 89101
    Tel: (702) 388-6771
    E-Mail: Henry.Colleen@dol.gov

  • Ohio (OH)

    John Delgado
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse
    46 East Ohio Street, Room 528
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Tel: (317) 226-7001
    E-Mail: Delgado.John@dol.gov

  • Oklahoma (OK)

    Shannan L. Walton
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    215 Dean A McGee Avenue, Suite 346
    Oklahoma City, OK 73102
    Tel: (405) 231-4338
    E-Mail: Walton.Shannan.L@dol.gov

  • Oregon (OR)

    Serviced by WA State Office
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    300 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1260
    Seattle, WA 98104
    Tel: (206) 757-6772

  • Pennsylvania (PA)

    Ronald D. Leonard
    Multi-State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    170 South Independence Mall, West
    Suite 825 East
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Tel: (215) 861-4841
    E-Mail: Leonard.Ronald@dol.gov

  • South Carolina (SC)

    Charles Vaughan
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    1835 Assembly Street, Room 838
    Columbia, SC 29201
    Tel: (803) 765-5547
    Fax: (803) 765-5588
    Email: Vaughan.Charles@dol.gov

  • South Dakota (SD)

    John R. Bolger
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    225 S. Pierre Street
    Room 223
    Pierre, SD 57501-2479
    Tel: (605) 224-7983
    E-Mail: Bolger.John@dol.gov

  • Tennessee (TN)

    Nathaniel Brown
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Airport Executive Plaza
    1321 Murfreesboro Road, Suite 541
    Nashville, TN 37217
    Tel: (615) 781-5318
    E-Mail: Brown.Nat@dol.gov

  • Texas (TX)

    James 'Dudley' Light
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    300 East 8th Street, Suite 914
    Austin, TX 78701
    Tel: (512) 916-5435
    E-Mail: Light.Dudley@dol.gov

  • Utah (UT)

    Robert "Bob" Couse
    State Director
    U.S. Department of Labor
    ETA/Office of Apprenticeship
    125 State Street, Room 2412
    Salt Lake City, UT 84138
    Tel: (801) 524-5451
    E-Mail: Couse.Robert@dol.gov

  • Virginia (VA)

    Ronald D. Leonard
    Multi-State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    170 South Independence Mall, West
    Suite 825 East
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Tel: (215) 861-4841
    E-Mail: Leonard.Ronald@dol.gov

  • Washington (WA)

    William Kober
    Acting State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    1387 S. Vinnell Way #110
    Boise, ID 83706
    Tel: (208) 321-2972
    E-Mail: Kober.William@dol.gov

  • Wisconsin (WI)

    David Wyatt
    Acting State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    230 South Dearborn Street, Room 656
    Chicago, IL 60604
    Tel: (312) 596-5508
    E-Mail: Wyatt.David@dol.gov

  • West Virginia (WV)

    Kenneth Milnes
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    405 Capitol Street, Suite 409
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Tel: (304) 347-5794
    E-Mail: Milnes.Kenneth@dol.gov

  • Wyoming (WY)

    Michael Ann Broad
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    308 West 21st Street, Room 205
    Cheyenne, WY 82001-3637
    Tel: (307) 772-2448
    E-Mail: Broad.Michael@dol.gov