workers in field

State Workforce Agencies

Click the map to find your state WOTC coordinator.

S
Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Guam Hawaii Idaho Indiana Illinois Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Jersey New Hampshire New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Virgin Islands Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming

ALABAMA
David White
WOTC Unit
Alabama Department of Labor
649 Monroe Street, Room 2813
Montgomery, AL 36131-0001
Phone: 334-309-9087
Fax: 334-309-9072
Email: WOTC.alcc@alcc.alabama.gov
Alabama WOTC webpage

ALASKA
Teressa Parker
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Employment Security Division, ESS1B
P.O. Box 115509
Juneau, AK 99811-5509
Phone: 907-465-5952
Fax: 907-523-9661
Email: Teressa.Parker@alaska.gov
Alaska WOTC webpage

ARIZONA
Debbie A. Chavez
Arizona Department of Economic Security, WOTC Unit
WOTC Supervisor
P.O. Box 6123, Mail Drop 527A
Phoenix, AZ 85005-6123
Phone: 602-771-0899
Fax: 602-256-1366
Email: DChavez@azdes.gov
Arizona WOTC webpage

ARKANSAS
Kellye George
Attn: WOTC
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
P.O. Box 2981
Little Rock, AR 72203-2981
Phone: 501-683-1354 / 866-330-9459 (Toll Free)
Fax: 501-682-2576
Email: Kellye.George@arkansas.gov
Arkansas WOTC webpage

CALIFORNIA
Leslie Glover
California Employment Development Department
Attn: WOTC Authorization Center
2901 50th Street
Sacramento, CA 95817-2399
Phone: 866-593-0173
Fax: 916-227-5140
Email: wotcsupport@edd.ca.gov
California WOTC webpage

COLORADO
Kerri Owen
Colorado Department of Labor & Employment
WOTC Unit, Division of Employment Programs
633 17th Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202-3927
Phone: 303-318-8961
Fax: 303-318-8934
Email: Kerri.Owen@state.co.us
Colorado WOTC webpage

CONNECTICUT
Sharon Grip
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Unit
Connecticut Department of Labor
200 Folly Brook Boulevard
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-263-6066
Fax: 860-263-6039
Email: Sharon.Grip@ct.gov
Connecticut WOTC webpage

DELAWARE
Charelle Edwards
Attn: WOTC Coordinator
Delaware Department of Labor
Division of Employment and Training
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Unit
4425 North Market Street, 3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: 302-761-8113
Fax: 302-761-6657
E-Mail: Charelle.Edwards@state.de.us
Delaware WOTC webpage

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
James Clopton
Attn: WOTC Coordinator
Department of Employment Services
Government of the District of Columbia
4058 Minnesota Avenue Northeast, Suite 3001
Washington, DC 20019
Phone: 202-698-5136
Fax: 202-698-5809
Email: James.Clopton@dc.gov
District of Columbia WOTC webpage

FLORIDA
Nikki B. Darling
Florida Department of Economic Opportunity
WOTC Program
Caldwell Building, MSC #G-300
107 East Madison Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-4140
Phone: 850-921-3299
Fax: 850-921-3120
Email: wotc@deo.myflorida.com
Florida WOTC webpage

GEORGIA
Rhonda Waite
Georgia Department of Labor
148 Andrew Young International Boulevard, NE
Suite 450 Sussex Place
Atlanta, GA 30303-1751
Phone: 404-232-3567
Fax: 404-232-3684
Email: Rhonda.Waite@gdol.ga.gov
Georgia WOTC webpage

HAWAII
Scot Ling
WOTC, Workforce Development Division
Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
Keelikolani Building
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 112
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-586-8700
Fax: 808-586-8724
Email: Scot.W.Ling@hawaii.gov
Hawaii WOTC webpage

IDAHO
Lapman (Simon) So
WOTC Coordinator
Idaho Department of Labor
317 West Main Street
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: 208-332-3570 Ext. 3153
Fax: 208-639-3254
Email: Lapman.So@labor.idaho.gov
Idaho WOTC webpage

ILLINOIS
Cynthia E. Jones
WOTC Unit
Illinois Department of Employment Security
33 South State Street, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60603-2802
Phone: 312-793-2973
Fax: 312-793-1778
Email: Cynthia.E.Jones@illinois.gov

INDIANA
Ashley Gatlin
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
WOTC Program
10 North Senate Avenue, SE311
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-671-2041
Fax: 317-233-2679
Email: AGatlin@dwd.in.gov
Indiana WOTC webpage

IOWA
Denise Schippers
WOTC Unit
Iowa Workforce Development
1000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-281-7538
Fax: 515-242-0487
Email: Denise.Schippers@iwd.iowa.gov
Iowa WOTC webpage

KANSAS
Ashla Stowe, Program Manager
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program
Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612-2115
Phone: (785) 296-7435
Fax: (785) 368-7108
TTY: 711
Email: Ashla.Stowe@ks.gov
Kansas WOTC webpage

KENTUCKY
Michelle DeJohn and Amanda Goins
Kentucky Career Center Tax Credit Unit
Office of Employment & Training
275 East Main Street, 2-WA
Frankfort, KY 40621
Office: 502-564-7456
Help Desk: 502-782-3465
Fax: 502-564-7459
Email: WOTC@ky.gov
Kentucky WOTC webpage

LOUISIANA
Thomas Levatino
LWC/WOTC Unit
1001 N 23rd St
PO Box 94094
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9094
Phone: 225-342-2939 / 225-219-4494
Fax: 225-342-3282
Email: TLevatino@lwc.la.gov
Louisiana WOTC webpage

MAINE
Lisa Haskell
Financial Analyst - Employment Services
Maine Department of Labor
55 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0055
Office: (207) 623-7991
Fax:(207) 287-5933
Email: Lisa.A.Haskell@maine.gov
Maine Career
Maine Department of Labor

MARYLAND
Valerie R. Edwards
Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
1100 N. Eutaw Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-2023 (office)
410-767-2060 (fax)
Email: Valerie.Edwards@maryland.gov
Maryland WOTC webpage

MASSACHUSETTS
Jack Sprince
WOTC Unit
Division of Employment & Training
Department of Career Services
Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
19 Staniford Street, First Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-626-5730 / 5136 / 6427
Fax: 617-727-8671
Email: JSprince@detma.org
Massachusetts WOTC webpage

MICHIGAN
Barbara Stephens
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency
WOTC Unit, Suite 11-500
3024 West Grand Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: 313-456-3363 / 313-456-2105 (WOTC Unit)
           800-482-2959 (WOTC Hotline)
Fax: 313-456-2132
Email: stephensb1@michigan.gov
Michigan WOTC webpage

MINNESOTA
Karen Marberry
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development
WOTC Unit, First National Bank Building
332 Minnesota Street, Suite E-200
St. Paul, MN 55101-1351
Phone: 651-259-7507 / 7521 / 888-234-5521 (Toll Free)
Fax: 651-297-7722
Email: Karen.Marberry@state.mn.us
Minnesota WOTC webpage

MISSISSIPPI
Jennifer Boler
State Coordinator, WOTC Unit
Mississippi Department of Employment Security
1235 Echelon Parkway P. O. Box 1699
Jackson, MS 39215-1699
Phone: 601-321-6013
Fax: 601-321-6506
Email: JBoler@mdes.ms.gov
Mississippi WOTC webpage

MISSOURI
Jennifer Cheshire
Missouri Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development
Harry S Truman Building, Room 870
301 W High Street, Post Office Box 1087
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1087
Phone: 573-522-9581 / 800-877-8698 (Toll Free)
Fax: 573-751-9896
Email: Jennifer.Cheshire@dhewd.mo.gov
Missouri WOTC webpage

MONTANA
Christy Robbins
Montana Department of Labor & Industry
WOTC Unit, Workforce Services Division
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624-1728
Phone: 406-444-9046 / 800-726-0615
Fax: 406-444-3037
Email: CRobbins@mt.gov
Montana WOTC webpage

NEBRASKA
Steve Porr
WOTC Program Coordinator
Nebraska Department of Labor
550 South 16th Street
Lincoln, NE 68509-4600
Phone: 402-471-9977
Fax: 402-471-2022
Email: Steve.Porr@nebraska.gov
Nebraska WOTC webpage

NEVADA
Nastaskia "Kia" Galindo
ATTN: WOTC Coordinator
Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation
500 East Third Street
Carson City, NV 89713-0012
Phone: 775-684-0321
Fax: 775-687-6842
Email: N-Galindo@nvdetr.org
Nevada WOTC webpage

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Joshua Kelly
WOTC Unit
New Hampshire Employment Security
45 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH 03301-4857
Phone : 603-228-4079
Fax: 603-229-4321
Email: Joshua.E.Kelly@nhes.nh.gov
New Hampshire WOTC webpage

NEW JERSEY
Paulette Nagorka
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program
NJ Dept. of Labor & Workforce Development
PO Box 055
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-5879
Fax: 609-777-1768
Email: Paulette.Nagorka@dol.nj.gov

NEW MEXICO
Juan J. Diaz
New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions
Business Development & Outreach
Attention: WOTC Unit
401 Broadway Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505-841-8444
Fax: 505-841-8880
Email: Juan.diaz@state.nm.us
New Mexico WOTC webpage

NEW YORK
Ruth Pillittere
New York State Department of Labor
State Office Campus
Building 12, Room 408
Albany, NY 12240
Phone: 518-457-6823 / 800-447-3992 (Toll Free)
Fax: 518-485-1815
Email: Ruth.Pillittere@labor.ny.gov
New York WOTC webpage

NORTH CAROLINA
Freeman L. Denton
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program Coordinator
North Carolina Department of Commerce
Division of Workforce Solutions
Attn: WOTC, Business Services
4316 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4316
Phone: 919 814-0439
Fax: 919-662-4660
Email: Freeman.Denton@nccommerce.com
North Carolina WOTC webpage

NORTH DAKOTA
Carmen R. Yantzer
State WOTC Coordinator
Workforce Programs
Job Service North Dakota
P.O. Box 5507
Bismarck, ND 58506-5507
Phone: 701-328-2997 / 701-328-2076 (WOTC Unit)
Fax: 701-328-4894
Email: CaYantzer@nd.gov
North Dakota WOTC webpage

OHIO
Robin K. Amos
Ohio Department of Job & Family Services
Office of Workforce Development
4020 East Fifth Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 888-296-7541
Fax: 614-644-7102
Email: WOTC_CONTACT@jfs.ohio.gov

OKLAHOMA
Debra Roseburr
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission
P.O. Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2003
Phone: 405-557-7128
Fax: 405-557-7105
Email: Debra.Roseburr@oesc.state.ok.us
Oklahoma WOTC webpage

OREGON
Alan Beeler
Oregon Employment Department
WOTC Unit, Room 201
875 Union Street Northeast
Salem, OR 97311
Phone: 503-947-1739
Fax: 503-947-1726
Email: Alan.C.Beeler@oregon.gov
Oregon WOTC webpage

PENNSYLVANIA
Greg Shirk
Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry
Bureau of Workforce Development
Tax Credit Services
651 Boas Street, 12th Floor (12-W)
Harrisburg, PA 17121-0750
Phone: 717-783-3676
Fax: 717-787-5785
Email: GShirk@pa.gov
Pennsylvania WOTC webpage

PUERTO RICO
Ada M. Vega
Puerto Rico Department of Labor & Human Resources
Bureau of Employment Security
WOTC Unit, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 195540
San Juan, PR 00919-5540
Phone: 787-625-3137 ext. 2315 or 2316
Fax: 787-945-7473 or 787-945-7471
Email: AdVega@trabajo.pr.gov
Puerto Rico WOTC webpage

RHODE ISLAND
Sue Biagioni
Coordinator, Business Workforce Center
Department of Labor & Training
1511 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 462-8723
1-888-616-5627
Fax (401) 462-8722
Email: susan.biagioni@dlt.ri.gov
Rhode Island WOTC webpage

SOUTH CAROLINA
Amy Hill
South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce
ATTN: WOTC Unit, Room 515
1550 Gadsden Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-737-3228
Fax: 803-737-0140
Email: AHill@dew.sc.gov
South Carolina WOTC webpage

SOUTH DAKOTA
Peggy Carrico
South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
Attn: WOTC Program
420 South Roosevelt Street
Aberdeen, SD 57402-4730
Phone: 605-626-7652, ext. 4415
Fax: 605-626-2216 / 605-626-2322 (State Office)
Email: Peggy.Carrico@state.sd.us
South Dakota WOTC webpage

TENNESSEE
Michael Needel
Director of Business Services
Tennessee Department of Labor & Workforce Development
Attn: WOTC
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-253-6355
Cell: 615-428-9996
Fax: 615-532-1612
Email: Michael.Needel@tn.gov
tn.gov/workforce

TEXAS
Armando Valadez
Texas Workforce Commission
WOTC Unit
101 East 15th Street, Room 202-T
Austin, TX 78778-0001
Phone: 512-305-9602
Fax: 512-463-8819
Email: Armando.Valadez@twc.state.tx.us
Texas WOTC webpage

UTAH
Alexia Murphy
Utah Department of Workforce Services
140 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: 801-707-3549 / 801-526-9397
Fax: 801-596-2274
Email: AMurph@utah.gov
Utah WOTC webpage

VERMONT
Burton Ingalls
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Coordinator
Vermont Department of Labor
P.O. Box 488
5 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier, VT 05601-0488
Phone: 802-828-4349
Fax: 802-828-4374(fax)
Email: Burton.Ingalls@vermont.gov
Vermont WOTC webpage

VIRGIN ISLANDS
Jacqueline M. Blyden
Virgin Islands Department of Labor
Attn: WOTC
2353 Kronprindsens Gade
Saint Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 340-776-3700, ext. 2055
Fax: 340-714-4994
Email: JBlyden@vidol.gov
Virgin Island WOTC webpage

VIRGINIA
Priscilla Skinner
Virginia Employment Commission
WOTC Program, Room 308
703 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-4341
Fax: 804-225-3712
Email: Priscilla.Skinner@vec.virginia.gov
Virginia WOTC webpage

WASHINGTON
Clancy Mullins
State Coordinator for Washington
Washington State Employment Security Department
WOTC Administrative Unit
P.O. Box 9046
Olympia, WA 98507-9046
Phone: 360-902-9691 / 800-339-3981 (Toll Free)
Fax: 360-902-9662
Email: CMullins@esd.wa.gov
Washington WOTC Webpage

WEST VIRGINIA
Robin Johnson
Workforce West Virginia
WOTC Unit Suite 300
1900 Kanawha Blvd, Building 3
Charleston, WV 25317
Phone: 304-558-5050
Fax: 304-558-6446
Email: Robin.N.Johnson@wv.gov
West Virginia WOTC webpage

WISCONSIN
Jody Thomas
Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
Federal Tax Credit Office, Room G-100
201 East Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53707-7972
Phone: 608-266-1903
Fax: 608-264-9682
Email: Jody.Thomas@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin WOTC webpage

WYOMING
Robbin Solvang
Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program
5221 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307-777-8518
Fax: 307-224-4191
Email: Robbin.Solvang1@wyo.gov
Wyoming WOTC webpage

 

 

 

Updated: September 19, 2019