Monitor Advocate System

Contact

National Monitor Advocate Team

Email: NMA@dol.gov

National Monitor Advocate, Juan M. Regalado
Email: Regalado.Juan@dol.gov
Phone: 415-625-7904

Workforce Analyst, Lianna Shannon
Email: Shannon.Lianna@dol.gov
Phone: 415-625-7927

Regional Monitor Advocates

Region 1 and Region 2 Laura Tramontana
Email: Tramontana.Laura.A@dol.gov
Phone: 215-861-5251

Region 3 Jeremy Dondlinger
Email: Dondlinger.Jeremy@dol.gov
Phone: 404-302-5377

Region 4 Bernarda Cutter
Email: Cutter.Bernarda@dol.gov
Phone: 972-850-4618

Region 5 Raymundo Garcia
Email: Garcia.Raymundo@dol.gov
Phone: 312-596-5515

Region 6 Krister Engdahl
Email: Engdahl.Krister@dol.gov
Phone: 415-625-7960

Monitor Advocate National Directory