×

There have been reports of phone calls made from a Department of Labor phone number (202-693-2700) soliciting personal information and/or promising funds to those receiving the calls. These calls were not authorized by the Department of Labor. ETA and the Department of Labor do not and will not solicit Personally Identifiable Information, such as your Social Security number, or other personal information, over the phone. If you receive a call like this from a number that looks like an ETA phone number, consider it a spam call, hang up, and report the call to the US Department of Labor at 1-855-522-6748.

For more information about how to recognize spam calls, please reference the IRS site about recognizing these imposter calls: https://www.irs.gov/newsroom/how-to-know-its-really-the-irs-calling-or-knocking-on-your-door-0

Skip to content
  ETA Home   Apprenticeship>    
OA banner

National Office

Office of Apprenticeship

Frances Perkins Building
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20210

Office of the Administrator

Room N5311
Phone: (202) 693-2796
Fax: (202) 693-3799

John Ladd Administrator Apprenticeship@dol.gov
Jose Velazquez Deputy Administrator Velazquez.Jose.A@dol.gov
Daniel Villao Deputy Administrator Villao.Daniel.J@dol.gov
Division of Program Quality, Standards, and Policy

Room N5311
Phone: (202) 693-2796
Fax: (202) 693-3799

Zach Boren Chief of Division Boren.Zachary@dol.gov
Division of Program Investments, Operations, and Performance

Room N5311
Phone: (202) 693-3812
Fax: (202) 693-3799

Mike Qualter Chief of Division Qualter.Michael@dol.gov
Division of Promotion and Strategic Partnerships

Room N5311
Phone: (202) 693-2796
Fax: (202) 693-3799

Laura Ginsburg Chief of Division Ginsburg.Laura@dol.gov