ETA Home   Regions & States>   Reg02>   Pages>    

 

Region 2 Staff Listing

Send email by clicking on a link.

Main Phone Number: 215-861-5202

Name Office Phone E-mail
Bacon, Ronetia I Philadelphia 215-861-5235 bacon.ronetia.i@dol.gov
Barnes, JoAnn Philadelphia 215-861-5232 barnes.joann@dol.gov
Basile, Mark D Philadelphia 215-861-5223 basile.mark.d@dol.gov
Blanch, Joseph J Philadelphia 215-861-5245 blanch.joseph.j@dol.gov
Bond, Doris Philadelphia 215-861-5206 bond.doris.a@dol.gov
Capucini, Matthew Philadelphia 215-861-5541 capucini.matthew.a@dol.gov
Carter, Cassandra Philadelphia 215-861-5230 carter.cassandra@dol.gov
Doyle, Damian Philadelphia 215-861-5228 doyle.damian.j@dol.gov
Duchman, Nicole Philadelphia 215-861-5208 duchman.nicole@dol.gov
Duval, Stephen Philadelphia 215-861-5233 duval.stephen@dol.gov
Fink, James Philadelphia 215-861-5216 fink.james.h@dol.gov
Fox, Paul Philadelphia 215-861-5292 fox.paul@dol.gov
Friedman, Jennifer Philadelphia 215-861-5298 friedman.jennifer@dol.gov
Gabriel, Jeffrey Philadelphia 215-861-5207 gabriel.jeffrey@dol.gov
Gould, Diane M Philadelphia 215-861-4838 gould.diane.m@dol.gov
Howell, O'Shell Philadelphia 215-861-5229 howell.oshell@dol.gov
Hubert, Keith Philadelphia 215-861-5212 hubert.keith@dol.gov
Hunt, April Philadelphia 215-861-5242 hunt.april@dol.gov
Kinnard, Ana Philadelphia 215-861-5209 kinnard.ana@dol.gov
Lehman, Melissa Philadelphia 215-861-4842 lehman.melissa@dol.gov
McKoy, Antonio Philadelphia 215-861-5225 mckoy.antonio.l@dol.gov
Merena, Annmarie Philadelphia 215-861-5239 merena.annmarie@dol.gov
Miller, Leo Philadelphia 215-861-5202 miller.leo@dol.gov
Moore, Bettina Philadelphia 215-861-5213 moore.bettina@dol.gov
Narlis, Christopher Philadelphia 215-861-5534 narlis.christopher@dol.gov
Nelson, Eric Philadelphia 215-861-5221 nelson.eric@dol.gov
Orsimarsi, Marc Philadelphia 215-861-5293 orsimarsi.marc@dol.gov
Pasquale, Karen Philadelphia 215-861-5238 pasquale.karen@dol.gov
Person, Ralph Philadelphia 215-861-5219 person.ralph@dol.gov
Ransome, Christopher Philadelphia 215-861-5222 ransome.christopher@dol.gov
Rodriguez, Ileana Philadelphia 215-861-5215 rodriguez.ileana@dol.gov
Shaw, Marcie Philadelphia 215-861-5243 shaw.marcie@dol.gov
Toops, Michael Philadelphia 215-861-5217 toops.michael@dol.gov
Tramontana, Laura Philadelphia 215-861-5251 tramontana.laura.a@dol.gov
Watler, Chantal Philadelphia 215-861-5224 watler.chantal@dol.gov
Willis, Tobby Philadelphia 215-861-5524 willis.tobby@dol.gov

Top of Page