ETA Home   Regions & States>   Reg03>    


Region 3 Atlanta

On This Page





Welcome to the Region 3 Office of the Employment and Training Administration. The Region 3 Office serves the following states/areas: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee.

Selected News Highlights

ETA News Releases

To view all ETA News Releases click here

Top of Page