×

There have been reports of phone calls made from a Department of Labor phone number (202-693-2700) soliciting personal information and/or promising funds to those receiving the calls. These calls were not authorized by the Department of Labor. ETA and the Department of Labor do not and will not solicit Personally Identifiable Information, such as your Social Security number, or other personal information, over the phone. If you receive a call like this from a number that looks like an ETA phone number, consider it a spam call, hang up, and report the call to the US Department of Labor at 1-855-522-6748.

For more information about how to recognize spam calls, please reference the IRS site about recognizing these imposter calls: https://www.irs.gov/newsroom/how-to-know-its-really-the-irs-calling-or-knocking-on-your-door-0

Skip to content
  ETA Home   Trade Act Programs>    



Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance, Federal Contacts - Regional

Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance - Regional
Region States Address
Name / Phone / Fax / Email
1
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, PR, VI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
JFK Federal Building,
Room E-350
Boston, MA 02203
Amanda Poirier
Trade Coordinator
Phone: (617) 788-0124
FAX: (617) 788-0125
Poirier.amanda@dol.gov

2
DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Suite 825 East
The Curtis Center
170 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Stephen Duval
TAA
Division Chief for the DWI Unit
Office of State Systems
170 S. Independence Mall West
Suite 825E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Phone: (215) 861-5233
Fax: (215) 861-5260
duval.stephen@dol.gov

Annmarie Merena
Regional TRA Lead
Office of State Systems
170 S. Independence Mall West
Suite 825E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Phone: (215) 861-5239
Fax: (215) 861-5260
merena.annmarie@dol.gov

3
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center, Room 6M12
61 Forsyth St. S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Rachel Floyd-Nelson
TAA Lead
US Dept of Labor-ETA Region 3
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-302-5360
Fax: 404-302-5386
Floyd-Nelson.Rachel@dol.gov

Rosemary Williams-Raysor
TRA Lead
US Dept of Labor-ETA Region 3
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-302-5378
Fax: 404-302-5386
williams-raysor.rosemary@dol.gov

4
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
525 S. Griffin, Room 317
Maceo Smith Federal Building
Dallas, TX 75202

Kathy McDonald
Regional TAA Lead
Phone: (972) 850-4649
Fax: (972) 850-4620
McDonald.Kathryn.J@dol.gov

Keith Rowe
Regional TRA Lead
Phone: (972) 850-4673
Fax: (972) 850-4620
Rowe.Keith@dol.gov

5
IL, IA, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
230 South Dearborn St., 6th Floor Chicago, IL 60604-1505
Jason Hudson
TRA Lead
Office of State Systems - Region 5
Phone: (312) 596-5543
FAX: (312) 596-5401
Hudson.Jason.M@dol.gov

Tommy Ouyang
Performance/DV
Phone: (312) 596-5512
ouyang.tommy@dol.gov

6
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
90 Seventh Street, Suite 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516

Consuelo Hines
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Phone: (415) 625-7934
Fax: (415) 625-7923
E-mail: hines.consuelo@dol.gov

 

 

Back To Top