Skip to content
  ETA Home   Trade Act Programs>    



TAA Contact Information

If you have filed a petition and have not received a specific determination, contact the National Office. If you have received a determination and have questions, contact your state representative.

NATIONAL OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

United States Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance
Room N-5428
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20210
Phone: (202) 693-3560 or 1-888-DOL-OTAA
(1-888-365-6822)
Fax: 202-693-3584 or 3585
E-mail: taa.petition@dol.gov
Web site: http://www.doleta.gov/tradeact

FEDERAL CONTACTS
Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance
Federal Contacts (Regional)

Click the map to find Trade Adjustment Assistance Leads - State Contacts

S California Nevada Oregon Guam Washington Montana Idaho Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Arkansas Iowa Louisiana Missouri Minnesota Illinois Wisconsin Indiana Ohio Mississippi Alabama Florida Michigan Georgia Kentucky Tennessee South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York Maine Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Maryland Delaware District of Columbia Alaska Hawaii Virgin Islands Puerto Rico

ALABAMA
ALASKA
  • Laurie Fuglvog
    TAA/TRA Coordinator
    Employment & Training Technical Unit
    Alaska Department of Labor & Workforce Development
    PO Box 115509
    Juneau, AK 99811-5509
    Phone: (907) 465-5926
    Fax: (907) 465-8753
    E-mail: Laurie.Fuglvog@alaska.gov
    Website: http://jobs.alaska.gov/taa

ARIZONA
ARKANSAS
  • Jay Bassett
    TAA State Coordinator
    Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
    P.O. Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Phone: (501) 682-1818
    E-mail: Jay.Bassett@arkansas.gov
  • Pamela Francis
    TRA Coordinator
    Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
    P.O. Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Phone: (501) 682-3199
    E-mail: Pamela.Francis@arkansas.gov
    Website: www.dws.arkansas.gov

CALIFORNIA
COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
DELAWARE
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
  • Olutosin Burrell
    TAA/TRA Coordinator
    Workforce Development Bureau
    4058 Minnesota Ave, NE
    Suite 3001
    Washington DC 20019
    Phone: (202) 698-3558
    Fax: (202) 724-1428
    E-mail: Olutosin.Burrell@dc.gov
    Website: www.DOES.dc.gov

FLORIDA
GEORGIA
HAWAII
  • Maricar Pilotin-Freitas
    TAA State Coordinator
    Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
    Workforce Development Division
    830 Punchbowl St., Room 329
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Phone: (808) 586-8817
    Fax: (808) 586-8822
    E-mail: Maricar.R.Pilotin-Freitas@hawaii.gov
  • Michelle Hamilton
    TRA Coordinator
    Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
    Unemployment Insurance Division
    830 Punchbowl Street, Room 325
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Phone: (808) 586-9232
    Fax: (808) 586-9077
    E-mail: Michelle.A.Hamilton@hawaii.gov
    Website: http://labor.hawaii.gov/wdd/home/job-seekers/taa

IDAHO
ILLINOIS
  • Susan Boggs
    TAA State Coordinator
    Office of Employment and Training
    Illinois Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    500 E Monroe St, 9th Floor
    Springfield, IL 62701
    Phone: (217) 558-2474
    Fax: (217) 557-5506
    E-mail: Susan.Boggs@illinois.gov
    Website: www.illinois.gov/dceo
  • John Ferry
    TRA Coordinator
    Illinois Department of Employment Security
    1300 South 9th Street
    Springfield, IL 62704
    Phone: (217) 524-7898
    Fax: (217) 557-4924
    E-mail: John.Ferry@illinois.gov
    Website: http://www.ides.illinois.gov

INDIANA
IOWA
KANSAS
  • Phyllis Gish
    TAA State Coordinator
    Workforce Services Division
    Kansas Department of Commerce
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 100
    Topeka, Kansas 66612-1354
    Phone: (785) 296-0824
    Fax: (785) 296-1404
    Email: Phyllis.Gish@ks.gov
    Website: KansasCommerce.com
  • Dian Miller
    TRA Coordinator
    Kansas Department of Labor
    Phone: (785) 291-6142
    Fax: (785) 296-1858
    Email: Dian.Miller@dol.ks.gov
    Website: http://www.dol.ks.gov

KENTUCKY
LOUISIANA
  • Diana Baker
    TAA/TRA State Coordinator
    Louisiana Workforce Commission
    1001 N. 23rd Street, P.O. Box 94094
    Baton Rouge, LA. 70802
    Office Phone: (225) 342-8757
    Cell Phone: (225) 200-2700
    Fax: (225) 342-0209
    Email: DBaker@lwc.la.gov
    Website: www.laworks.net

MAINE
MARYLAND
  • Sheila Bouloubassis
    TAA State Coordinator
    MD Department of Labor
    1100 North Eutaw Street
    Baltimore, MD 21201
    Phone: (410) 767-2833
    Fax: (410) 333-5064
    Email: Sheila.Bouloubassis@maryland.gov
  • Sandra Tooles
    TRA Coordinator
    Maryland Dept. Of Labor, Licensing, & Regulation
    Division of Unemployment Insurance
    1100 N. Eutaw St., Rm. 522
    Baltimore, MD 21201
    Phone: (410) 767-2534
    Fax: (410) 767-2615
    E-mail: Sandra.Tooles@maryland.gov
    Website: http://www.dllr.maryland.gov

MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
MINNESOTA
MISSISSIPPI
MISSOURI
MONTANA
  • Candi Spencer
    TAA State Coordinator
    Workforce Services - DLIWSD
    PO Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-0400
    Fax: (406) 444-3237
    E-mail: CSpencer@mt.gov
  • Carol Filcher
    TRA Coordinator
    Unemployment Insurance
    PO Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-2594
    Fax: (406) 444-1651
    E-mail: CFilcher@mt.gov
    Website: dli.mt.gov

NEBRASKA
  • Monica Barger
    TAA State Coordinator
    Nebraska Department of Labor
    550 South 16th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68509
    Phone: (402) 471-9883
    Fax: (402) 471-9917
    Email: Monica.Barger@nebraska.gov
  • Jan Sovereign
    TRA Coordinator
    State of Nebraska
    Nebraska Workforce Development
    Department of Labor - Unemployment Insurance Benefits
    555 S. 16th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    Phone: (402) 471-9896
    Fax: (402) 471-2595
    Email: Jan.Sovereign@nebraska.gov
    Website: https://www.dol.nebraska.gov

NEVADA
  • Kitty G. Clark
    TAA State Coordinator
    Nevada Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation
    500 E. Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 687-8097
    Fax: (775) 684-0327
    E-mail: KGClark@nvdetr.org
  • Rolland Doty
    TRA Coordinator
    Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation
    500 E. Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0495
    Fax: (775) 684-0344
    E-mail: RLDoty@nvdetr.or
    Website: http://nvdetr.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW MEXICO
  • Renae Lucero
    TAA State Coordinator
    New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions
    P.O. Box 1928
    Albuquerque, NM 87103
    Phone: (505) 841-8715
    E-mail: Renae.Lucero@state.nm.us
  • Michelle Sotelo
    TRA Coordinator
    Workforce Solutions
    401 Broadway SW
    Albuquerque, NM 87103
    Phone: 505-841-8705
    Fax: 505-841-8555
    E-mail: Michelle.Sotelo@state.nm.us
    Website: www.dws.state.nm.us

NEW YORK
NORTH CAROLINA
NORTH DAKOTA
  • Elaine Wentz
    TAA State Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Workforce Programs
    P.O. Box 5507
    Bismarck, ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3066
    Fax: (701) 328-1025
    E-mail: EWentz@nd.gov
  • Kathleen Holmes
    TRA Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Unemployment
    PO Box 5507
    Bismarck ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-2870
    Fax: (701) 328-1882
    E-mail: KHolmes@nd.gov
    Website: www.jobsnd.com

OHIO
OKLAHOMA
OREGON
PENNSYLVANIA
  • Robert P. Wentzel
    TAA State Coordinator
    Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry - Special Programs
    651 Boas Street, Room 1220
    Harrisburg, PA 17121-0750
    Phone: (717) 783-4807
    Fax: (717) 783-7115
    Email: RWentzel@pa.gov
    Website: http://www.dli.pa.gov
  • Vincent Negro
    TRA Coordinator
    Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry
    Office of Unemployment Compensation Benefits Policy
    651 Boas Street, 6th Floor
    Harrisburg, Pa 17121
    Phone: (717) 787-9669
    Fax: (717) 772-0378
    E-mail: VNegro@pa.gov
    Website: http://www.uc.pa.gov

PUERTO RICO
  • Mariet Rodriguez
    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Development Administration
    PO Box 192159
    San Juan, PR 00919-2159
    Phone: (787) 479-5504
    Fax: (787) 754-7051
    E-mail: Mariet.Rodriguez@ddec.pr.gov
  • Jorge D. Colón
    Acting TRA Coordinator
    Puerto Rico Dept. of Labor & Human Resources
    431 Avenida Ponce de León, Suite 1020
    San Juan, PR 00917
    PO Box 195540
    San Juan PR 00918-5540
    Phone: (787) 625-3137, Ext. 2260
    Fax: (787) 945-7471
    E-mail: JoColon@trabajo.pr.gov
    Website: http://www.trabajo.pr.gov

RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA
  • Kelly Grant
    TAA State Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    Employment & Training Division
    Post Office Box 1406
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-3254
    Fax: (803) 737-0921
    E-mail: KGrant@dew.sc.gov
  • Vickie Sanders
    TRA Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    Benefit Division
    PO Box 1477
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-3938
    Fax: (803) 737-2814
    E-mail: VSanders@dew.sc.gov
    Website: https://dew.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA
  • Laura Trapp
    TAA State Coordinator
    700 Governors Drive
    Pierre, SD 57501-2277
    Phone: (605) 773-4133
    Fax: (605) 773-6184
    E-mail: Laura.Trapp@state.sd.us
  • Pam Armstrong
    TRA Coordinator
    South Dakota Unemployment Insurance Division
    PO Box 4730
    Aberdeen, SD 57402-4730
    Phone: (605) 626-2452 ext 4216
    Fax: (605) 626-3172
    E-mail: Pam.Armstrong@state.sd.us
    Website: sdjobs.org

TENNESSEE
TEXAS
UTAH
  • Alexia Murphy
    TAA State Coordinator
    Dept. of Workforce Services 5th Floor, DWU
    140 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111
    Phone: (801) 707-3549
    Fax: (801) 596-2284
    E-mail: AMurph@utah.gov
  • Catherine Rolling
    TRA Coordinator
    Utah Department of Workforce Services - Unemployment Division
    140 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
    Phone: (801) 526-9547
    Fax: (801) 526-4401
    E-mail: CRolling@utah.gov
    Website: jobs.utah.gov

VERMONT
VIRGINIA
  • Anna Rice-Wright
    TAA State Coordinator
    Virginia Employment Commission
    703 East Main St., Room 308
    P.O. Box 1358
    Richmond, VA 23218
    Phone: (804) 786-8825
    Fax: (804) 786-6091
    E-mail: Anna.Rice-Wright@vec.virginia.gov
  • Deborah Thacke
    TRA Coordinator
    Monetary Determinations Unit Manager
    Virginia Employment Commission
    703 East Main Street, Room 200
    P.O. Box 1358
    Richmond, VA 23218
    Phone: (804) 786-2195
    Fax: (804) 786-4779
    E-mail: Deborah.Thacker@vec.virginia.gov
    Website: http://www.vec.virginia.gov

WASHINGTON
  • Sue Keltner
    TAA State Coordinator
    Washington State Employment Security Department
    1570 Irving St. SW
    Tumwater, WA 98512
    Phone: (360) 570-4265
    Email: SKeltner@esd.wa.gov
  • Amy Seidlitz
    TRA - Coordinator
    Washington State Employment Security Department
    670 Woodland Square Loop
    Lacey, WA 98503-1079
    Phone: (360) 438-4076
    Email: ASeidlitz@esd.wa.gov
    Website: https://www.esd.wa.gov

WEST VIRGINIA
  • Martha Craig-Hinchman
    TAA State Coordinator
    West Virginia ES Employment Service Division
    112 California Avenue
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-8415
    Fax: (304) 558-7029
    E-mail: Martha.L.Craig-Hinchman@wv.gov
  • Andy Osborne (UI)
    TRA Coordinator
    UC Benefits & Technical Support
    112 California Avenue
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-2611
    Fax: (304) 558-3252
    E-mail: Andy.J.Osborne@wv.gov
    Website: workforcewv.org

WISCONSIN
WYOMING
  • Georgia Auch
    TAA State Coordinator
    Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
    Employment & Training Program Manager
    247 Grinnell Plaza, Suite 200
    Sheridan, WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 675-5404
    Fax: (307) 674-9874
    E-mail: Georgia.Auch@wyo.gov
  • Amy Houck
    TRA Coordinator
    Wyoming Department of Employment - UI Division
    Phone: (307) 235-3617
    Fax: (307) 235-3277
    Email: Amy.Houck@wyo.gov
    Website: wyomingworkforce.org