Skip to content
  ETA Home   Workforce Professionals>   whatsnew>    

What's New in Workforce Investment Archive: Headlines (2001)

2014 2010 2008 2005 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998

Notice of incentive funding availability for the Workforce Investment Act of 1998
May 3, 2001
The Department of Labor, in collaboration with the Department of Education, announces that six States, (Florida, Indiana, Kentucky, Texas, Utah and Vermont), are eligible to apply for WIA incentive awards under the WIA Regulations.