Skip to content
  ETA Home   Workforce Professionals>   onestop>    

Directory of State Bonding Coordinators

Updated: (01-04-12)

ALABAMA

Ms. Sherry Clark 
Bonding Services Coordinator
Alabama State Employment Service
Industrial Relations Building, Rm. 2805
649 Monroe Street
Montgomery, AL  36131
334-242-8039
334-242-8585 fax

ALASKA

Mr. J. Allan MacKinnon
Bonding Services Coordinator
AK Dept of Labor & Workforce Dev
PO BOX 115509
Juneau, AK  99811-5509
907 465 5955
907-465-5558 fax
Allan.Mackinnon@alaska.gov

ARIZONA

Ms. Teresita Celaya
Bonding Services Coordinator
Employment & Training Administration
Arizona Dept of Economic Security
734T Site Code
P.O. Box 6123
Phoenix, AZ  85005
602-542 6320
602-542-5014 fax

ARKANSAS

Mr. Jim Case
Bonding Services Coordinator
Employment Service Technical Unit
Dept. of Workforce Services
P.O. Box 2981
Little Rock, AR  72203-2981
501 682 1893
501 682 5915 fax

CALIFORNIA

Susan Felt
State Bonding Coordinator Contact
CA Employment Development Dept
800 Capitol Mall
MIC-50
Sacramento, CA  95814
916 654 7799
(916) 657- 0055 fax
wsbbonding@edd.ca.gov

COLORADO

Ms. Frances Pineda
Bonding Services Coordinator
Colorado Department of Labor and Employment Workforce Programs
633 17th Street - Suite 700
Denver, CO  80202-2117
303-318-8961
303 318 8930 (Fax)
frances.pineda@state.co.us

CONNECTICUT

Ms. Sharon Grip
Bonding Services Coordinator
Operational Support Unit
Connecticut Dept. of Labor
200 Folly Brook Blvd., 3rd floor
Wethersfield, CT 06109
860-263-6066
860-263-6039 fax
Sharon.Grip@CT.gov

DELAWARE

Ms. Sherese Brewington-Carr
Bonding Services Coordinator
Division of Employment Services
DE Dept of Labor
4425 North Market Street, 3rd floor
Wilmington, DE  19802
302-761-8039  
302-761-6617 fax
Sherese.brewington-c@state.de.us

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Mr. Ed Moody
DC Bonding Coordinator
Dept. of Employment Services
4058 Minnesota Ave. N.E., 2nd Floor
Washington, D.C.  20002
(202) 698 5599
Fax (202) 478 1332      
ed.moody@dc.gov

FLORIDA

Ms. Diane Vacca
Bonding Services Coordinator
FL Agency for Workforce Innovation
107 East Madison St.
Tallahassee, Fl. 32399
1 866 352 2345 (toll-free) OR
850 245 7451
850 921 3956 fax
diane.vacca@flaawi.com

GEORGIA

Field Services Division
GA Dept of Labor
Sussex Place
148 Andrew Young Int’l Blvd., NE,
Suite 276
Atlanta, GA  30303
404-232-3540
404-656-0783 fax

GUAM

Mr. George San Nicolas
Administrator, SCSEP
Dept of Labor
P.O. Box 9970
Tamuning, Guam 96931

HAWAII

Mr. Russell Ogawa
Bonding Services Coordinator
Workforce Development Division
HI State Employment Service
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 329
Honolulu, HI  96813
808 586 8820
808 586 8822 fax
Russell.t.ogawa@Hawaii.gov

IOWA

Mr. John McDonald  
Bonding Services Coordinator
Iowa Workforce Development
150 Des Moines St. 3rd Floor
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-281-9336
515-281-9096 fax
John.McDonald@IWD.Iowa.gov

ILLINOIS

John Waters
Bonding Services Coordinator
IL Dept of Employment Security
33 South State Street
10th Floor State
Chicago, IL 60603
312-793-2913
312-793-1778 fax
John.m.waters@illinois.gov

IDAHO

Ms. Kelly Curry
Bonding Services Coordinator
Idaho Department of Commerce & Labor
317 West Main Street
Boise, ID  83735
208-332-3570 ext 3324
208-332-7417 fax

INDIANA

Ms. Catherine Lawell
Bonding Services Coordinator
Indiana Workforce Development
10 North Senate Ave., Room SE 304
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2277
317-232-3623
317-233-6081 fax
clawell@dwd.in.gov

KANSAS

Ms. Joyce Heiman
Bonding Services Coordinator
KS Dept of Commerce
1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 100
Topeka, KS  66612-1354
785-296-7435
785-368-7108 fax
jheiman@kansascommerce.com

KENTUCKY

Ms. Brigid Adams
KY Dept. of Corrections
275 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY   40601
(502) 564-2220 ext. 254
(502) 564-3520 Fax
brigid.adams@ky.gov

LOUISIANA

Mr. Thomas Levatino
LA Dept. of Labor
1001 N. 23rd St.
PO Box 94094
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9094
225 342 2939
225 342 3282 fax
tlevatino@lwc.la.gov

MAINE

Ms. Veronica F. Danforth
Bonding Services Coordinator
Bureau of Employment Services
ME Dept of Labor
55 State House Station
Augusta, ME  04333
207 623 7977
207 287 5933 fax
veronica.f.danforth@maine.gov

MARYLAND

Ms. Constance Parker
Bonding Services Coordinator
MD Dept of Economic & Employment Div.
1100 N. Eutaw Street, Suite 209
Baltimore, MD  21201
410-767-2018
410-333-5162 fax
Cparker@dllr.state.md.us

MASSACHUSETTS

Mr. David Sullivan
Bonding Services Coordinator
Special Programs – Bonding
MA Division of Employment & Training Administration
Charles F. Hurley Bldg. Government Center
19 Staniford Street, 1st floor
Boston, MA  02114
617-626-5733
617-727-2039 fax

MICHIGAN

Mr. Michael Prus
State Bonding Coordinator
DELEG/Bureau of WF Transition
Victor Office Center
201 N. Washington Square
3rd Flr.  Suite 3 West
Lansing, MI 48913
Phone 517 335 4316
PrusM@Michigan.gov

MINNESOTA

Ms. Mary Heiple
Bonding Services Coordinator
Reemployment Program
MN - DEED
332 Minnesota St.  Suite E 200
St. Paul, MN  55101
651- 259-7500
Fax 651 297 7722
Mary.Heiple@State.MN.US

MISSISSIPPI

Ms. Barbara Hicks
Dept. of Employment Security
1235 Echelon Pkwy
Jackson, MS   39215-1699
601-321-6049
601-321-6085 Fax
BHicks@MDES.MS.Gov

MISSOURI

Mr. Lamont Brown
Dept of Economic Development
MO Division of Workforce Development
421 East Dunklin
P.O. Box 1087
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-526-8217
573-522- 9496 fax

MONTANA

Ms. Jenny Betz
Federal Bonding Program Coordinator
Department of Labor & Industry
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624
406-444-7895
Jbetz@mt.gov

NEBRASKA

Mr. Steve Porr          
Bonding Services Coordinator
Nebraska, DOL, ETA
550 S. 16th Street
Lincoln, NE  68509
402-471-9977
402-471-2022 fax
sporr@dol.state.ne.us

NEVADA

Elaine Voigt
My Journey Home, Inc
1055 W. Moana Lane, Suite 204
Reno, NV 89509
(775) 825-8126
(775) 284-9497 Fax
voigt.elaine@yahoo.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Mr. Keith F. Badger
NH State Bonding Coordinator
NH Dept of Employment Security
32 South Main Street
Concord, NH  03301
603-228-4083
603-229-4321 fax
kbadger@nhes.state.nh.us

NEW JERSEY

Mr. Bill Sarboukh      
Bonding Services Coordinator
Division of Employment & Training
NJ Dept. of Labor
P.O. Box 055, 2nd floor
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-984-3501
609-777-3020 fax
william.sarboukh@dol.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO

Mr. Hector Moreu
Bonding Services Coordinator
Employment & Training Support Section
NM Employment Security Dept
P.O. Box 1928
Albuquerque, NM 87103
505-841-8501
505-841-8467 fax
Hector.Moreu@State.NM.US

NEW YORK

Ms. Angela Crupe
Bonding Services Coordinator
New York State Department of Labor
Special Populations Unit
State Office Campus, Building 12, Room 425
Albany, NY 12240
518-485-2151
518-485-2577 fax
Angela.Crupe@labor.ny.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Mr. James Korth
Bonding Services Coordinator
NC Department of Commerce
P.O. Box 27625
Raleigh, NC  27611
919-707-1960
919-733-3010 fax
James.Korth@ncesc.gov

NORTH DAKOTA

Ms. Connie Johnson
Bonding Services Coordinator
ND Job Service
P.O. Box 5507
Bismarck, ND  58506
701- 328 -2997 
701-328-4894 fax
cjohnson@ND.gov

OHIO

Ms. Brigitte Puckett
Executive Secretary
Ohio Central School System
P.O. Box 779
London, OH 43140
740.845.3240
740.845.3387 fax

OKLAHOMA

Mr. David Slimp
Bonding Services Coordinator
OK Employment Security Commission
2401 North Lincoln Blvd., Suite 454
PO Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK  73152
405-557-5474
405-557-7105 fax
David.Slimp@oesc.state.ok.us

OREGON

Mr. Douglas D. Barrett
OR Empl. Dept. Partnership
875 Union St, NE
Salem, OR 97311
503-947-1680
Douglas.d.barrett@state.or.us

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Mr. Roger Mattson
Bonding Services Coordinator
PA Dept. of Labor & Industry
651 Boas Street
Harrisburg, PA 17121
1-800-345-2555 (for PA calls only)
717-787-6915
717 787 5785 fax
romattson@pa.gov

PUERTO RICO

Mr. Alex Garcia OR
Ms. Maryanne Toledo
Bonding Services Coordinator
One-Stop Career Center of PR, Inc.
Condonminio Plaze Universidad 200
Calle Anasco 839 local 5
Rio Piedras, PR 00928
787-296-1785  
787-764-4856 fax

RHODE ISLAND

Ms. Connie Parks
RI Department of Labor & Training
1511 Pontiac Ave
Bldg. 73-3
Cranston, R.I. 02920
401 462 8724
Fax 401 462 8722
cparks@dlt.ri.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Ms. Ashley Smith
Bonding Services Coordinator
SC Dept. of Employment & Workforce
1550 Gadsden Street
P.O. Box 1406
Columbia, SC  29202
803-737-2636
803-737-0140 fax
ahsmith@dew.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA

Ms. Peggy Carrico
Bonding Services Coordinator
South Dakota Department of Labor
420 South Roosevelt St.
P.O.Box 4730
Aberdeen, SD 57402  
605-626-7652 ext. 4415

TENNESSEE

Mr. Matt Holt
Bonding Services Coordinator
Job Service Program Support
TN Dept of Labor & Workforce Development
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN  37243
615-741-0045
615-741-6392 fax
Matthew.holt@TN.gov

TEXAS

Ms. Loretta R Robertson
Bonding Services Coordinator
Texas Workforce Commission
101 E. 15th Street, Room 440-AT
Austin, TX  78778
512-936-6265
512-463-7379 fax
fidelity.bonding@twc.state.tx.us

UTAH

Mr. Scott Steele
Bonding Services Coordinator
UT Dept of Workforce Services
140 East 300 South, 5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT  84111
801-526-9295
801-526-9239 fax
ssteele@utah.gov

VIRGIN ISLANDS

Ms. Jacqueline Blyden
Bonding Services Coordinator
VI Dept of Labor
P.O. Box 302608
St. Thomas, USVI   00803
340-776-3700 ext 2055
340-774-5908 fax

VERMONT

Ms. Candy Hall
Bonding Services Coordinator
VT. Dept. of Labor
P.O. Box 488
Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier, VT 05601
802-828- 4342
802-828-4374 fax

VIRGINIA

While there is no bonding program in Virginia, you should contact the nearest One-Stop Career Center for assistance in finding employment.

 

WASHINGTON

Inge Zeigler
Bonding Services Co-Coordinator
WA Dept of Employment Security
Offender Employment Services
P.O. Box 9046
Olympia, WA  98507
360 438 4131
360-438-4777 fax

WEST VIRGINIA

Ms. Zena L. Harris
Bonding Services Coordinator
Workforce West Virginia
112 California Ave. Rm. 112
Charleston, WV  25305
800-252-5627
304-558-1138
304-558-1136  fax
zena.l.harris@wv.gov

WISCONSIN

Mr. Glenn Olsen    
Bonding Services Coordinator
WI Dept of Workforce Development
201 E. Washington Avenue, Room E-100
Madison, WI  53707
608-264-8164
608-267-0330 fax
Glenn.olsen@DWD.Wisconsin.Gov

Ms. Bonnie Heise
WI Dept. of Corrections
240 Ohio St.
Oskosh, WI 54902
(920) 424-7604
(920) 424-2072 fax
bonnie.heise@wisconsin.gov

WYOMING

Beverly Bynum
Bonding Services Coordinator
Dept. of Workforce Services
851 Werner Court, Suite 120
Casper, WY  82601-1308
307-233-4623 
307-233-4624 fax
bbynum@state.wy.us